2024 FAV Summit Hosts

The Tampa Hillsborough Expressway Authority (THEA) is a user-financed public agency led by a Board of local citizens. Operating with no tax dollars, THEA develops and owns toll highways, including Lee Roy Selmon Expressway, as well as non-tolled roads, including Brandon Parkway and Meridian Avenue.  All tolls collected by THEA are reinvested back into projects in Hillsborough County. For more information, visit www.tampa-way.com.

2024 FAV Summit Presented By


Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Greater Miami Expressway

Florida Policy Project